Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules, had my shake and applied my DFT and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

"THRIVE is blowing me away!! 2 weeks in and we can't believe the results! 2 promoters have upgraded just off of a sample lol! My mother in law says 'it's like Saturday everyday' (she feels good) haha!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

17Jan
Facebook Image

Hello, world.

Jared Andrew Brown and Patrick Laffin here, and THIS is our UPDATED Thrive Experience.

Have you ever thought to yourself that something was too good to be true? Your friends and family continue to dominate your social media with "Thrive" this, and 3 simple steps that... You are left in that strange state of, "Do I tell them they're driving me nuts," and "Do I finally admit to myself that I can use to feel as good as them!"

We would like to believe we are overall happy people. But, what we have quickly learned is that you can be happy, but still just go through the "motions" of life; Living each day as if it were a paint-by-numbers book.

The Thrive Experience has allowed us to color outside the lines; which, in turn, has uncovered the BEST version of ourselves. Together, we have lost a combined total of 95 pounds. But, believe me. It's NOT about the inches we've lost, the hours gained from no longer napping, the energy gained, improvement in our skin...

...it's about taking care of ourselves FIRST. The rest just ends up falling into place.

Bottom line is this: we have NO idea what it is going to do for you. But, we can tell you this - people all around you are falling in love with the way they feel. THAT is why we Thrive. THAT is why we SHARE.

17Jan
Facebook Image

Mark your calendars!!!

Don't miss an AMAZING Le-Vel Live Call THIS THURSDAY evening!

17Jan
Facebook Image

Not only do you see the transformation on the outside, what you do not see is that most of my transformation happened on the inside ❤️

I tell y’all all the time... I did NOT start T.H.R.I.V.E. to lose weight, only to FEEL BETTER because I was in a cycle of tired, grouchy, exhausted, lazy mom and wife!

I knew at 31 years old that is NOT how my life was supposed to be. My body wasn’t supposed to have general aches, I wasn’t supposed to be an unhappy person, I wasn’t supposed to be a lazy couch mom. When I told myself, “WHAT IF this actually does work..." That’s when my transformation began.

Today, I am no longer that person... I am HAPPY, no longer dragging to my alarm clock, I am the mom and wife my family needs me to be. The “weight loss” is just an added bonus.

I encourage YOU to look past what the outside can do, search for those things that it can fix on the INSIDE for you ❤️

-Alexis Rhodenbaugh

17Jan
Facebook Image

Hi, my name is Penny Schwartzenberger and I am 59 years YOUNG thanks to Thrive!! This is my Thrive Experience.

I am so grateful my friend Marilyn Faryna told me about these phenomenal products!!!

Thrive gave me the extra energy to get rid of the fat off my body. I feel AMAZING!!! I LOVE my life, the energy, mental clarity, lack of cravings, my drive to be the best version of me!

My hubby/kids/grandkids are also getting the best version of me! It’s not really about the weight loss, that’s a BIG BONUS, it’s about giving my body the purest grade of vitamins, minerals, nutrients, etc. that all our bodies need to live a long healthy happy fulfilling life!!

Thank you, my friend, Marilyn for introducing me to this amazing product. ❤️❤️

Thriving gave me MY life back... my story will continue! 💞

17Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Sarah Wilson and this is my Thrive Experience.

One year ago, I did a thing. Something that I put off for way too long because never in a million years could I have dreamt it would change my life in all the ways that it has. A year ago today, I trusted a dear friend of mine who I had been watching for eight months. I signed up to begin my Thrive Experience.

By January of 2017, I had come to a point in my life where I honestly just thought being overweight was going to be a part of me. In fact, I started my Thrive Experience not looking to shed pounds but more to find myself again. After a failed effort to find and pinpoint what on Earth could be making me physically drained and mentally bogged down to the point where I became self-conscious to even hold a conversation with people. I was so self-conscious about the way I was coming across.

Fortunately for myself, I was what you could consider a Day One Thriver. Within hours, I knew that this product was going to change my life but couldn't have imagined that it would be a change mentally, physically, and financially. Thanks to the mental clarity that my 3 steps offered, my brain fog was gone and as ironic as it may have been the weight that I had come to think was a part of me began to melt away. However, while my before and after pictures show the physical progress no picture can put into perspective the thousands of changes that this company and these products have done for my self-esteem.

In a year's time, Le-Vel has helped to not only change my life but so many others as they find their way to a healthier lifestyle. I cannot even imagine what the future will bring as Thrive 2.0 launches and the company continues to offer options for changing lives!

Thank you Le-Vel!

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Christin Carter and this is my Thrive Experience.

My desperation to feel better far outweighed my skepticism.

August 2016 was when Thrive entered my life. I saw Facebook posts of how Thrive was giving people energy all day. Enough energy, in fact, that after a full day of work these Thrivers had energy to do laundry, cook dinner, wash dishes, etc. YES PLEASE! I called my sister-in-law immediately and I became a closet Thriver. I had tried other products claiming to give energy, lose weight and have better overall health but never achieved those 3 things. I wanted to make sure that before I promoted another product that I was 100% sure it worked.

Day 10, was that moment! I remember saying, "I haven't yawned all day and I made it past 3 o'clock in the afternoon without wanting a nap!"

I'm sold and I haven't missed a day taking my 3 steps (capsules, Lifestyle Mix, DFT). I can't afford to go without it. My husband, my kids and I need the best version of me. Thrive makes that possible.

With a grateful heart, I'm writing all of this because before Thrive I was tired, emotionally stressed and just going through the motions. Now I feel younger, full of life with a positive attitude.

Thrive has changed my life and I'm never looking back.

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Dawn Humphrey, I am a single Mom and this is My Thrive Experience.

Prior to starting Thrive, I was a wore out busy single Mom. With 5 kids, 2 are grown, and 3 boys at home, I was always super busy but no motivation to make my situation better. I would drag through each day going from one day to the next just barely getting by. I was tired and wore out. Then when my good friend introduced me to Thrive and said it made her feel 10 years younger I had to give it a try.

I got started just wanting to feel better, be more healthy and have more energy. But after experiencing how amazing Thrive is, now I have a passion to share this with everyone. Everyone needs Thrive!! It is total premium nutrition that you can feel. I love it!

It is 3 simple steps first thing in the morning. First, 2 capsules first thing on an empty stomach. Then, yummy Lifestyle Shake 20-40 minutes later. Last, slap on a DFT and you're done. It is that simple. I love that. With my busy schedule, I needed something simple.

What I have experienced with Thrive is more all day natural energy, mental clarity, calm general body discomforts and better moods. It makes sense though. Think about it, if we give our bodies the nutrition it craves it will feel a lot better. Total Premium Nutrition and why Thrive is different from all the other things I have tried is because most vitamins have a low absorption rate. Thrive has a high absorption rate. It's science and technology and makes you feel AMAZING!!

So if you are tired of being tired you have to experience this. I feel alive again!! I have more patience now and more energy for my kids and that is huge. Thrive gave me my motivation back, my hope back and my happy back. I am no longer dragging through each day giving it barely enough to get by.

Thrive is also an awesome community of like-minded people who connect and support and encourage each other. Our passion is your success and together we're going to help a lot of people!! You have got to experience the total Thrive Experience!! Everyone deserves to feel this AMAZING!! This is a game changer!!

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Cindy Lawrence and this is my Thrive Experience!

I am a wife to a wonderful man, have two grown children and I am a Nannie to 5 grandchildren; 3 of them live with us and keep me very busy.

Prior to Thrive, I felt exhausted just trying to keep up with my active family. Trying to balance doctor's appointments, school functions, household duties and having my own in-home daycare. I was tired all the time and my family only seemed to get what was left of me at the end of the day. I didn’t play outside with the kids or play in the pool.

I knew I needed a change... I needed to find the "me" that was happy, had fun and joined in. Instead of the me that only had the energy to watch from a far. A few weeks before school got out for this past summer I saw a friend I went to school with post several times about how much energy she had and how awesome she felt. I was very interested in having some of that. So I clicked on the link she had posted and asked for a mini Thrive experience, by the time it got here I had started to doubt that it would work for me so I set it aside ☹

Thankfully the lovely person that sent me the special package of “Gold” kept asking me if I had started and patiently waited until the day before summer break when I sent her a message and told her I had started!!!

By the end of my second day I was a true believer in how much this product was going to change my life. Everyday I noticed how much more energy I had, my husband and daughter noticed too, and before the end of the month they both had theirs ordered and started Thriving with me. In the past six months I went from barely getting by to playing in the pool with my family joining in on the fun they were having during our family vacation to the indoor water park. I stayed with them all day even climbed all the steps and went down the highest waterslide with the kids.

For the first time in over 15 years participated in a 5k on Thanksgiving Morning, had dinner with all of my family and then went out Christmas shopping for 14 hours and still made it through the rest of Black Friday. Thrive has given me the energy and strength to get my life back and along the way I’ve lost 30 pounds. I have also gained a few great friends that were already Thriving!!

If someone is sharing Thrive with you please trust them and take a leap of faith you will not be sorry!

17Jan
Facebook Image

Be The Exception

Yep, That's me..the exception. My name is Karen Tracy, and this is my Thrive Experience!

I am 50 something female that is not married with no children but I do have a four legged child "Mandy". I AM THRIVER!

My why is Helping others, physically, mentally, emotionally and financially. I love volunteering and felt Thrive was a method to give me more energy to accomplish my Why. I was right! Plus I have received other benefits that I never thought I would receive.

Beside giving me more energy, Thrive has really helped my attitude and internal feelings. I actually think about getting into clothes that are stylish and "hug" the body. For a 50 something that is EXCITING!!

I started Thrive in May 2017. On the first day I thought I was dreaming, but I had extra energy. It felt great. As the day went by, my coffee cravings along with my mild headache had calmed around 11 AM.

Because of Thrive I started noticing that my mid section (stomach area) was actually decreasing. AWESOME!! In August I went to the Dominican Republic and I actually thought, "Hey I could wear a two piece bathing suit." Where did that come from? I am certainly not a positive person regarding myself, but that was just the beginning.

In the months to follow, I have become a promoter to positively impact lives of others. I get so much joy from seeing others realize that there is so much more to life.

I actually enjoy going clothes shopping and trying on various styles.

I will not stop taking Thrive. On December 31, I started using DFT DUO as my 3rd step. I am excited to see the changes changes that like ahead.

17Jan
Facebook Image

All I was looking for was to prove her wrong...

Yes, you read that right. Hi! My name is Tiffany Musselwhite and I'm from Columbia, SC! I'll be celebrating my 29th birthday in a few days! This is my Thrive Experience.

2 years ago, or 730 days ago for those still waiting for the fad to fizzle, I did those 3 INCREDIBLY easy steps for the very first time. Why? Well, honestly just to prove that it would be like everything else out there, it wouldn't work, my money would be wasted, it would get shoved to the back of my pantry, and it would collect dust...

Sound familiar? I had very little faith when I started, but MAN... why didn't Thrive find me SOONER?

I GET IT! You've tried it all. You're still tired, you're still grouchy, you still have general discomforts, you're still not sleeping soundly at night... you're just lacking that overall wellness you WISH existed. NEWS FLASH! It does!

It's called Thrive and it's ridiculously easy to incorporate into your jam-packed schedule!

I'm not the girl I used to be anymore. I last saw her 731 days ago, and frankly, I don't care to see her again. Pictures are worth a thousand words. I only wish you could FEEL what I feel.

Thank you Paul & Jason for going above and beyond every single day. We are blessed more than any words can say.

17Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Tammy Crase and this is my 2-1/2 year Thrive Experience.

I am 50 years old and a mom of 3 wonderful and very active boys ages 30, 24, and 20 and husband. I have worked two jobs for the past 10 years and we owned a rodeo company for 20 years. I never noticed if I was tired or worn down because it was something I had done for so many years and I just thought it was the norm.

Then I was introduced to Thrive and that’s when my whole life changed.

Let’s fast forward 30 months because that’s how long I have been on my Thrive Experience....30 months today to be exact! I still work my 40 hour week job Monday-Friday, Wednesday-Friday I work my second job as a waitress an average of 20 hours a week. I workout 4-6 days a week no matter what time it is and I still have just as much energy at 10PM as I did when I woke up at 5AM. We are always traveling somewhere on the weekends rather it be to Oklahoma to see our oldest son, Minnesota to see our middle son or traveling to a cheer competition “Lord only knows what State it may be in” to cheer on our youngest son and his teams. I have no idea how I did all of the things that I did before Thrive. I feel so much younger and I have to say I look younger than my age. Matter of fact I have people when they hear my age say there is no way you are 50 and I literally have to prove my age.

I have all day clean sustained energy, mental clarity, sleep soundly at night, lean muscle support, calming of general aches and discomforts.

With the release of the new 2.0 Le-Vel has done something great and that is going to enhance your Thrive Experience!

You have to start your Thrive Experience today! You owe it to yourself and your loved ones.... Most of all yourself!

“You were put on this earth to achieve your greatest self, to live out your purpose and to do it fearlessly”

~Steven Maraboli

17Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Kim Vartanian, and this is my UPDATED Thrive Experience. DAY 1 THRIVER HERE.

It all began in October of 2017. My friend who drank numerous Redbulls a day like me… suddenly didn’t have one anymore! So reached out… “Where’s your Redbull?!” I mean seriously guys we could have been sponsored by Redbull that is how much we drank them!! (Please note I am now 90 days free of that garbage)

She began to tell me about Thrive... I was skeptical, and laughed at her! She said just trust me, and along came my 3 day supply.

Day 1: Within an hour I felt like superwoman! I was cleaning, I was dancing, I was just HAPPY. (I was telling myself, "This is all mental. No way can this product do this!")

Day 3: HELLO SOUND SLEEP! Something that was lacking in my world at this time in my life!!

You see I lost my father in July of 2017. I was a major daddy’s girl so as you can imagine it was tragic… it was sudden, and I just was not myself anymore. That being said... I was not sleeping soundly at night. I would lay awake and have a million things going through my head; “I should have been there for him more” “I should have had him move in with me” “was I the best daughter I could be” the list goes on!

I can proudly say the 3 step system changed all of that!! It provided sound sleep at night, and let’s just say it gave me “happier thoughts."

Before we get to day 10 please note I placed my order for my 30 day supply on day 2…

Ok day 10: WOW!!! Aside from simply feeling amazing! My hair was shinier, I had lost weight in just 10 days! (Using the 3 steps with black label) my skin had cleared up! I am not kidding pre Thrive I slept through 9 alarms... My husband hated it! I now wake up BEFORE my alarm! That’s insanity for me. At this point I felt on top of the world. I just felt like a new person… and I knew I had to share this product!! So I clicked the free promoter button!

I didn’t hit my VIP 800 but that DID NOT STOP ME. I saw what I wanted and I went for it! (I still am going for it and will never stop) I put my mind to it daily, I believe in this product, and I know in my heart everyone needs it.

So let’s fast forward to December 2017 on 12/31/17 I hit 4K VIP!! I shouldn’t say I… I should say WE because it was a team effort! So happy New Year to me! Fast forward to today... 1/11/18 I am halfway to 12K VIP!! Not even halfway through the month. So new promoters who did not hit their VIP bonuses this one is for you!

Do not stop, do not give up! You got this! Write down your goals DAILY tell yourself you can do this! Because you CAN. If I can as a mom of 2 working full-time… so can you.

A little physical update: I am down 18 lbs. I now use the DUO DFT and WOW!!! It works wonders. Numerous inches off my waist too! You all, if you have someone cares about you enough to offer you this product… please SAY YES you deserve to feel this amazing!!

Don’t say “I can’t afford it” because guess what? You’re affording that $7 coffee every day and that $4 Redbull plus that $8 fast food meal… that’s $19 almost daily. Thrives 3 simple steps are much less than this a day… you do the math.

Let me tell you this. If I reach out to you please know it’s because I care about you, and see how much change this can give you! I share a product I am passionate about that has changed my life completely. For that I am forever thankful.

I WILL be 12k before the end of this month. Watch me.

17Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Marianne Jordan and this is my Thrive Experience.

A lil’ black label changed my life... This is me being totally transparent... my credit score was RUINED a few years back. 🙈 I was young and divorced. Nothing had gone how I had planned. I felt defeated that my marriage failed. I was behind on my credit card bills 💳 add insult to injury I was the sole and individual occupant of my home. Just me being a Party of 1 ain’t cheap! I was consistently living paycheck-to-paycheck. I worked side jobs, but nothing was making a real difference. I was working all the time. I remember having 3 side jobs at one time... on top of being a full-time teacher! 🙋🏼 I needed a change, and I needed it badly! Lack of restful sleep 🌠 and stress were affecting my life... personally and professionally.

THEN, I fell into Network Marketing by chance! I took a leap of faith resulting in extra income - WooHoo! The first company I fell into was a learning experience... a stepping stone but I was still longing to feel at home.

In the fall of 2017, I was dealing with weight gain and that midday slump ain’t no joke. Being a full-time Special Education Teacher is a demanding job and I needed to find something to help keep me energized throughout the day.

Overworked and overweight, I was exhausted. I will never forget the day that I took yet another leap of faith and agreed to reluctantly try something new... despite it looking like a "sticker!" After a few days of letting it sit on the countertop, I finally decided to give this 3-Step (capsules, Lifestyle Mix, DFT) thing a shot.

WOW, boy did it work! I instantly felt better and there was no question I had to have this in my life every day. Then just when I thought it couldn’t get any better it did! I tried the Black Label DFT as my 3rd step and it was like the missing puzzle piece in my life. I felt like a cloud had been lifted off of my shoulders!

I know I am a better person because of Thrive. I know I am a better teacher because of Thrive. Every morning, I complete my three steps! Heaven helps me if I run out or skip a step because I am instantly taken back to the “old” me - eek. I am truly in awe of how much Thrive changed my life in so little time. The icing on the cake is not only feeling better but I am looking better too! Thanks to Thrive I am DOWN 16+ pounds! Oh, and my credit score?! It is going up! I’m home y’all and I never want to leave!

I cannot wait to see what this new year brings with Thrive now in my life! In my first 2.5 months, I earned the Autobonus and I am now driving a Lexus SUV that is paid for every month by Le-Vel's auto bonus program in ADDITION to my weekly commissions. The compensation plan is AMAZING and one that my ENTIRE TEAM can benefit from! I want to help others do the same thing I did!

Change your score.

Thrive 2.0 is here and waiting for you!

16Jan
Facebook Image

I jumped on this boat with 100% trust!

I am a stay-at-home mommy of two babies, 4 and 2, and a fur baby.

My name is Megan Blake, I live in Easley SC and this is my Thrive Experience.

My day consists of chore lists, shopping lists, teaching lessons, chauffeuring, cooking, referring babies, bedtime kisses, on top of all that try to take care I myself, and doing all this with a smile on my face.

Before Thrive, I had trouble doing all this every day, or even once a week. I defiantly didn't have a smile on my face, and if I did it was fake so I didn't have to get the questions, "Whats wrong?" "Having a bad day?" If I didn't smile around the house my daughter (age 2) at the time would ask, "You ok?"

When I found Thrive I knew I needed it and made a free account right away. The next month my Thrive was FREE!

I've been Thriving for 5 months now and I always have a smile on my face that is real! I do everything on my to-do's that day instead of pushing it aside. I also haven't heard those annoying questions in 5 months either! Instead of "You ok?," I hear, "Why are you so happy?"

Not everyone's a Day One Thriver and I was one who wasn't. I knew it would work sooner or later so I kept taking those three simple steps every morning.

Day 3: I felt something didn't know what and had a little energy.

Day 6: My "aha" moment! I had the best sleep, woke up with a real smile, and was running circles around my kids for once!

Day 152: 100% A Thriver Believer and it only gets better!

Would you like a healthier, happier lifestyle in 2018? Get back to the person who introduced you to Thrive!

17Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Michelle Weidenbach and this is my Thrive Experience.

I fell in LOVE with a product and opened my mind and heart to an opportunity that seemed too good to be true! Earning my auto bonus 2 years ago with Le-Vel was a huge blessing and is a direct reflection of helping others. With the second largest household bill paid for each month, we are able to help our daughters with college debt and go on more family vacations.

Sharing the Thrive Experience has encouraged our entire family to DREAM BIGGER! This journey has taught me to Thrive in life! I am no longer sitting on the sidelines of my life, I am in the driver's seat!

Thank you, Paul and Jason for making it possible for ANYONE to live the life they deserve!

Beyond Grateful,

Michelle Weidenbach

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Katie McCarty, Thriver for 28 months, wife of a workaholic husband, a 35-year-old mom of 2 autistic boys, and I'm the poster woman for being your own boss. This is my Thrive Experience!

Almost 4.5 years ago, I was tired, overworked, underpaid, and overweight. I began working out and eating right. However, it wasn't enough. I began Zumba and even became an instructor, still wasn't enough. I lost some weight, but I was still tired and pushing all of my limits. I tried coffee, energy drinks, anything to keep me going. Nothing I tried was working.

September 2015 was my lowest point. The whole month was ROCK BOTTOM. I quit my manager job of 3 years and 2 weeks later my father died. I sat on my couch and didn't know what to do next. A friend of mine was posting for months about Thrive. I started with a 3-day sample, knew this was incredible by day 2 (hello, promoter button 😁) and haven't looked back!

I had energy and the confidence to do what I always wanted to do... be my own boss! Since then I have accomplished everything I put my mind to. I'm a better Zumba Instructor. I love being a Thrive Promoter. I started a successful cleaning company to be my own boss and do what I love. And I am in the process of obtaining my real estate license.

The only person standing in your way is YOU! I'm a Thriver for life. Don't let the little doubts you have ruin the big picture you have for yourself. Never stop growing and never stop believing. When you feel like you're 20 every day, anything is possible!

16Jan
Facebook Image

Join us for a special Le-Vel Local event!!

The THRIVE Experience is an 8 week premium lifestyle plan, to help individuals experience and reach peak physical and mental levels. You're going to live, look, and feel Ultra Premium like never before! Results from the THRIVE Experience are high impact, and can slightly differ for everyone – depending on which areas of your lifestyle need the most help – and depending on your 8 week goal. Whether your goal is to lose weight, get in the best shape of your life, or simply be the best you can be, we know the THRIVE 8 Week Experience will get you THRIVIN' in all areas of your life! Individuals on the Experience will enjoy premium support and benefits in the areas of:

> Weight Management

> Cognitive Performance

> Digestive & Immune Support

> Healthy Joint Function Support

> Lean Muscle Support

> Calming of General Discomforts

> Age-Defying & Antioxidant Support

THRIVE by Le-Vel is something that's hard to explain, and challenging to describe... it's something that can only be experienced.

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Karlea Henderson, and this is my Thrive Experience!

I'm a mom of one boy, I'm a soldier, and I'm on day 3 of Thrive. I became interested in Thrive when I was seeing posts of my friend Kendra's own Thrive Experience and progress from it. I asked her about it, and she could not have been more excited to fill me in!

Prior to Thrive, I've been dealing with feeling tired and crashing by 7pm each night, regardless of how much sleep I get, how much coffee I drink, and how healthy I eat. I took this picture you see labeled January 7th as a "before picture," right after I decided to order my first box. No "after pictures" yet of course, but I can't wait to keep using Thrive. I will apply it to my already active-but-room-for-improvement life, and see the progress it brings!

On Day One (January 12th) I immediately noticed a change. I had a new found energy from 5 am to 9 pm. I kept up with my toddler that whole day, cleaned the whole house, and didn't even THINK about a nap or coffee! So far this is my story, and the pure happiness and self-confidence I now feel is why I Thrive.

16Jan
Facebook Image

My name is Danny Cuviello from Georgia, and this is my Thrive Experience.

I am a 41-year-old husband, father of 3, middle school ISS teacher, rec and high school soccer coach, basketball coach, football coach, and I also play soccer for a local adult league. All 3 of our children play soccer, which means we are constantly on the go. I am also active in my church and community. To put it lightly, I am busy.

I have been thriving for 20 months, and couldn't be more thankful for the energy, focus, and drive that Thrive has given me to tackle everything that has come into our lives.

Before Thrive, I was working full-time welding and coaching rec soccer teams. I was overweight and loved naps. I was tired and didn't have the time or energy to do anything but just get by. Then I was introduced to three little steps and everything changed.

I had energy, I had focus, and I had motivation. Thrive to the rescue! Early in 2017, I felt God leading me to leave my welding career and start working in the school system to help with and minister to youth. Although a career change was stressful, I not only survived it but thrived in my new role. I was unstoppable, or so I thought. I could have never anticipated what happened next.

In September, my wife had a stroke resulting in her being unable to do everything she used to do. I knew I had to step up and Thrive helped me do just that. I had to add more to my already busy schedule to help her, but thankfully had the energy and ability to do so. Once again Thrive to the rescue! After several months of juggling work, sports, housework, hospitals, doctor visits, physical therapy, and crazy kid schedules I am happy to say that my wife is on the mend. God is so good!

This is my why! This is why I Thrive!

16Jan
Facebook Image

Who wants your team to hear from a Super “M”an that went almost 80k VIP in his first 60 days?!

8 PM CST

641-715-3660

Pin 137907#

Billy will interview more of their team NEWEST THRIVERS!

THIS CALL IS IMPORTANT...for your NEW THRIVERS to dial in and take “fast start” notes!

Copy and TEXT this to your NEW THRIVERS now!

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready